A New Beginning

Like a new spring morning change is a good thing and a thing that makes you grow.  If you have been reading, my blog for some time you know I have hit some redundancy in it.  I love writing on spiritual matters and how God moves in our lives, but I also know that the focus of this blog was to be informative as far as fitness and nutrition.  The description has been changed to reflect this as well as the sub title.  I hope everyone who reads this blog will gain some knowledge on how to take care of his or her Body Temple.   Please comment on this and maybe some ideas that you would like me to cover in this new format.  Thanks for being awesome loyal readers.

© [David Howard], [David’s Body Temple], 2011-2015

Leave a Reply

