the start of something new

on

My niece Natalie wrote this very inspiring blog. I think it fits well on my blog site. Enjoy and feel free to comment. This is what I am all about.

mississippisunrise

I’m starting this blog as a way to keep track of my thoughts. This new venture comes on the heels of my last week going through the Daniel Plan book by Rick Warren. I’ve learned an enormous amount and due to the fear of forgetting these things and slipping back into old habits I wanted a way to catalog all that I’ve learned. I realize now that God is going to teach me so much more (not only about my health) in the years to come and there’s no better time than the present to start this up. I haven’t decided yet if I’m going to “market” my blog. Perhaps eventually I will direct others to read some of what I’m posting. I know God intends for me to share some things I’ve learned in an effort to help others. However, for now I’m keeping myself from being too critical…

View original post 2,778 more words

Leave a Reply

